Ace Frehley Official Label Store | Half and Half 2LP – MNRK Heavy UK
Space Invader

Space Invader

Ace Frehley
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

1. Space Invader

2. Gimme A Feelin'

3. I Wanna Hold You

4. Change

5. Toys

6. Immortal Pleasures

7. Inside the Vortex

8. What Every Girl Wants

9. Past the Milky Way

10. Reckless

11.The Joker

12. Starship

13. Gimme a Feelin' (Radio Edit)

14. Space Invader (Radio Edit)


Like a shooting star headed toward earth from another solar system, Ace Frehley operates in his own musical galaxy. He’s a musical maverick, an improbable bestselling New York Times author in 2011, and iconoclast adored by millions of fans around the world since 1974.

Through his seminal work with KISS and as a solo artist, Ace Frehley is championed as one of the most influential guitar players of the last four decades and his impact on popular music is immeasurable.

-Officially licensed Ace Frehley Merch