Pop Evil Official UK Label Store | Skeletons CD – MNRK Heavy UK
Pop Evil - Skeletons CD

Pop Evil - Skeletons CD

Pop Evil
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Pop Evil - Skeletons

Compact Disc CD


1) Arrival 

2) Paranoid (Crash & Burn) 

3) Circles 

4) Eye of the Storm 

5) Sound of Glory 

6) Skeletons

7) Worth It

8) Who Will We Become

9) Wrong Direction (Feat. Devour The Day) 

10) Dead Reckoning (Feat. For A King) 

11) Raging Bull (Feat. Zillion) 

-Officially licensed Pop Evil Merchandise.