Freakshow CD – MNRK Heavy UK
Freakshow CD

Freakshow CD

American Grim
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

America: ‘Land of the free phones, Home of the enslaved.’ Free thinking visionaries are vanishing one by one, replaced with cookie cutter carbon copies of one another. Wandering through a battlefield full of ulterior motives, contradicting safe zones filled with fragile pacifists brainwashed for a black and white word. The kids have been raised on pacifier pills for problems that don’t exist, stuck in a cycle of ignorant bliss. Our culture sweeps issues under the rug, right along with the kids who have them. The sadistic ritual of loaning money that doesn’t exist to under-qualified kids that can’t pay it back, to train them for jobs that no longer exist. We are the kids swept under the rug. We are the change. We are pissed. Welcome to the Freakshow.

1. Concrete Jungle
2. Freakshow
3. Only One
4. Burn Hollywood
5. Drugs Like Candy
6. The Guns
7. I Want Out
8. Fight Night
9. Dr Doc
10. Idols
11. Get Loud
12. Bodies All Around