Black Label Society Mafia Vinyl | Clear Red Vinyl – MNRK Heavy UK
Mafia Red Vinyl

Mafia Red Vinyl

Black Label Society
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Black Label Society - Mafia Clear Red Vinyl 

12" 180g Double LP Pressed on Clear Red Vinyl.

1) Fire It Up
2) What's In You
3) Suicide Messiah
4) Forever Down 
5) In This River
6) You Must Be Blind
7) Death March 
8) Dr. Octavia 
9) Say What You Will 
10) Too Tough To Die
11) Electric Hellfire
12) Spread Your Wings
13) Been A Long Time
14) Dirt On The Grave
15) I Never Dreamed

Mafia is the sixth full-length album from Black Label Society. Featuring the all-time classic Black Label Society track "In This River," which has been dedicated to Zakk Wylde's friend and fellow guitarist Dimebag Darrell.