Space Invader CD – MNRK Heavy UK
Space Invader CD

Space Invader CD

Ace Frehley
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Space Invader is the sixth solo album by former Kiss guitarist Ace Frehley, released on August 18, 2014

1. Space Invader
2. Gimme a Feelin
3. I Wanna Hold You
4. Change
5. Toys
6. Immortabl Pleasure
7. Inside the Vortex
8. What Every Girl Wants
9. Past the Milky Way
10. Reckless
11. The Joker (Steve Miller Band cover)
12. Starship